Locations

We have 4 Portland area locations, 1 Colorado Springs location, 1 Minneapolis location, 2 Salt Lake City locations, and 2 New Orleans locations to serve all your needs. We always offer free local pick-up and delivery.

Enter your Zip Code or City for closest location:



GoClear


COLORADO SPRINGS

Our New
Grand Location

Serving North
Colorado Springs

“The Fillmore Store”
(719) 471-0592
fillmore@documart.com

Serving Central
Colorado Springs

“The Circle Store”
(719) 473-6978
circle@documart.com

Serving Downtown
Colorado Springs

“The Nevada Store”
(719) 634-3713
nevada@documart.com



PORTLAND

Downtown & SE Portland

LOCATION:

511 SW 10th Avenue #104
Portland, OR 97205

Washington Team:
call or email
(503) 241-1918
washington@documart.com
One Main Team:
call or email
(503) 228-6253
onemain@documart.com

NW, & NE, Portland, SW Portland, Lake Oswego, Vancouver, WA

LOCATION:

3310 NW Yeon Avenue
Portland, OR 97210

Yeon Team:
(503) 223-6438
yeon@documart.com
Macadam Team:
(503) 227-0243
macadam@documart.com

Westside

LOCATION:

5809 NE Cornelius Pass Road
Hillsboro, OR 97124

call or email
(503) 924-2969
hillsboro@documart.com

WE SHIP ANYWHERE!

All other locations Local or Nationwide call or email

(503) 223-6438
info@documart.com


MENU